• English
  • ‍සිං‍හ‍‍ල
  • தமிழ்

செய்திகளும் நிகழ்வுகளும்


News and Events

Lubricant Stockiest’s Conference

An Island wide Ceypetco Lubricant stockiest’s Conference was held on 22.07.2020 at the Auditorium of the CPC Head Office regarding Dealer Discount Scheme and Adequate Stock Maintenance with participation of Managing Director Mr. Buddika Madihahewa.

See more …

Introduction of CEYPETCO Lubricant New Product Process & Current Market Improvements

A special seminar was held regarding the introduction of CEYPETCO Lubricant New Product Process and Current Market Improvements on 31.07.2020 at the CPC Auditorium at the CPC Head Office with the participation of Managing Director Mr. Buddika Madihahewa, island wide Regional Managers and Area Supervisors.

See more …

Our Chairman participated the Sirasa’s live programme ” The Dark Room” on 24th June 2020

කොරෝනා හේතුවෙන් ඉන්ධන ලීටරයකට පැන වූ රුපියල් විස්සේ විශේෂ බද්ද දැන් ඉවත් කරන්න (මව්බිම 2020.06.24)

See more …

CPC mulls $ 20-30 m investment to develop 25 oil tanks in Trincomalee

  • The Ceylon Petroleum Corporation (CPC) is to develop 25 oil tanks in Trincomalee with an estimated investment of $20-30 million, a top official told the Daily FT
  • “We requested government support to take over 25 oil tanks from the remaining 84 tanks and renovate them” CPC Chairman Sumith Wijesinghe said.
  • During the previous regime the Cabinet approved a proposal to have complete land ownership under Government, hand over the complete ownership of 15 tanks to LIOC.
  • However, the CPC Chairman said lack of Government enthusiasm to engage with all parties involved in the project previously ended up with no progress on the Trincomalee oil tanks.
  • See more …

    Minister of Power & Energy, Transport Service Management, Hon. Mahinda Amaraweera visited CEYPETCO Lubricant Blending Plant at Muthurajawela on 10.06.2020.

    Our Chairman participated the ITN’s live programme ” 7 වන පැය” on 27th May 2020

    Mr. Mahinda Amaraweera Takes Duties as Minister – Passenger Transport Management, Power and Energy.

    Mr. Rohitha Abeygunawardana Takes Duties as State Minister – Energy.

    Mr. Sumith Wijesinghe Takes Duties as Chairman & Board Member (witth effect From :02-01-2020)

    Mr. Buddhika Ruwan Madihahewa Takes Duties as Managing Director & Board Member (with effect from :16-01-2020)

    Annual Pirith Chanting Ceremony – 2020

    Our Partners