• English
  • ‍සිං‍හ‍‍ල
  • தமிழ்

කළමනාකරණ කණ්ඩායම

Board of Directors

DesignationNameContacts
Chairman  Mr. W.W.D. Sumith Wijesinghe
Tel: +94 11 5455107
Fax :- + 94 11 5455421
chairmancpc@ceypetco.gov.lk
Managing Director Mr. Buddhika MadihahewaTel: +94 11 5455109
Fax :- + 94 11 5455435
md@ceypetco.gov.lk
DirectorMrs. R.M.D.K Rathnayakedamitharm@gmail.com
DirectorMr. Chaminda Hettiarachchiaaajithchaminda@gmail.com
DirectorMr. Dammika Rathmaledammikarathmalesmidf@gmail.com
Director  
Dr. Prabath Samarasinghe
prabath@nexusbizness.com
prabathnexus@gmail.com
Director  Mr. Bandula Saman Kumarasaman.petroleum@gmail.com

Corporate Management

Designation NameContacts
Refinery Manager  
Mr. E.A.S. Edirisinghe
Tel: +94 11 2400433/+94 11 2400427/ 28/ 29
Fax :- + 94 11 2400436
E-mail : ref.manager@ceypetco.gov.lk
refmanager@sltnet.lk
Deputy General Manager
(HR & Admin)  
Mr. K.W.S.Pushpalal
Tel: +94 115455266
Mobile : +94 773856981
Fax: +94 11 5455410
E-mail:samantha@ceypetco.gov.lk
Deputy General Manager
(Technical Services & Corporate Affairs)  
Mr. M. A. D. Mallikarachchi
Tel: +94 11 5455290
Mobile : +94 77 0486849
E-mail : dammika@ceypetco.gov.lk
Deputy General Manager
(Commercial & Supply Chain)  
Mr. M. K. Garusinghe
Tel: +94 11 5455122
Mobile : +94 77 4435843
E-mail : mahendrag@ceypetco.gov.lk
Deputy General Manager (Marketing)  
Mr. W. M. K. R. B. Wickramasinghe
Tel: +94 11 5455246
Fax: +94 11 5455411
E-mail : krishantha@ceypetco.gov.lk
Deputy General Manager
(Finance)  
Mr. V. N. Weerasooriya
Tel: +94 11 5455146 / +94 11 5662323
Mobile :+94 77 7351945
E-mail : varuna@ceypetco.gov.lk

Senior Management

DesignationNameContacts
Refinery
Deputy Refinery Manager
(Electrical & Instrument)  
Mr. L. G. M. R. Perera
Tel:+94 11 2401527
E-mail : ref.elec@ceypetco.gov.lk
Deputy Refinery Manager
(Maintenance & Projects)  
Mr. D. M. P. Dissanayake
Tel: +94 11 2400684/ +94 11 5668911
E-mail : ref.projects@ceypetco.gov.lk
Deputy Refinery Manager
(Technical Services)
Mr. C.R.K Gamage
E-mail : ref.techserv@ceypetco.gov.lk
Deputy Refinery Manager (Manufacturing & Operations)
Mr. K.G.H. Kodagoda
(Acting)
Tel: +94 112400666 / +94 115668490
Mobile : +94 765444834
Fax: +94 112400436
Email:kgh_kodagoda@ceypetco.gov.lk
Head Office
Manager (Human Resource)  
Chief Legal Officer  
Mrs. R.A.K.C. Ariyaratne
Tel: +94 11 5455237/ +94 11 5665387
Mobile : +94 77 6311833
E-mail : legal@ceypetco.gov.lk
Senior Manager
(Finance)  
Ms. M. C. D. Perera
Tel: +94 115 455148
E-mail : finance@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Security / Investigation)  
Maj. M.R.S.P. Samarasinghe (RWP, RSP)
Tel: +94 11 5455320
Mobile : +94 772932814
E-mail :ranjit@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Engineering & Premises)  
Mr. G.P.K. Wijekoon
Tel: +94 115455132/ +94 115661818
E-mail :gayan@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Information Technology)  
Mrs. M.S.R. Fernando
Tel: +94 11 5455215
Mobile : +94 77 7390318
E-mail :sujani@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Research & Development)  
Mr. W. K. S. Gunawardana
Tel: +94 11 5455113/ +94 11 5455405
E-mail :cm@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Internal Audit)  
Mr. R. A. T. I. Ranasinghe
Tel: +94 11 5455223/ +94 11 5664691
E-mail :audit@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Marketing – Lubricant & Special Products)
Mr. G.M.U.W. Doloswala
Tel: +94 11 5455342
E-mail :lubricant@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Operations – Stocks & Terminal Operations)  
Mr. N.B.M.P. Jeewasiri
Tel: +94 115 455288
E-mail :menakaj@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Shipping)  
Mr. A. G. D. Bandara
Tel: +94 11 5455300
E-mail :managership@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Marketing)
Mr. S. M. C. P. Samarakoon
Tel: +94 11 5455247
Fax: +94 11 5455411
E-mail :samarakoon@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Commercial)  
Mr. K. K. A. Jayawikrama
Tel: +94 11 5455113
Fax: +94 11 5455406
E-mail :cm@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Corporate Planning & Business Development)
Mr. M. G. A. J. Somadasa
Tel: +94 11 5455103
E-mail :jayamanjula@ceypetco.gov.lk
Manager
(Procurements & Stores)
Mrs. Kumuduni Hewagamage
(Acting)
Tel: +94 11 5455336
E-mail :kumuduni@ceypetco.gov.lk
Asst. Manager
(Secretariat)  
Mr Anurudda B. Koralegedara
(Acting)
Tel: +94 11 5455307/ +94 11 5455405
E-mail :anurudda@ceypetco.gov.lk
Aviation (Katunayake)
Deputy Manager
(Aviation-Operations)  
Mr. R.W.S.M. RajasingheTel: +94 11 2253039
Fax: +94 11 2252331
E-mail :manjular@ceypetco.gov.lk
Sapugaskanda Terminal
Deputy Manager
(Operations)  
Mr. A. I. Wansekara
Tel: +94 112401112/ +94 115750880
E-mail :asanga@ceypetco.gov.lk
Agro Chemicals
Manager
(Agro Chemicals)  
Mr. B. S. S. PereraTel: +94 11 2694483 /
+94 11 5666815
Fax: +94 11 2572316
E-mail : agrochem@ceypetco.gov.lk

Our Partners